Sunday, 10 October 2010

Jeaniene Frost book news!

Excellent news for all fans!!  Jeaniene Frost has announced today on her blog Frost Light that she has been contracted for an extra two books in the Night Huntress series.  There will now be NINE rather than seven books in the Night Huntress series, that's two more books with Cat & Bones!!!  Fantastic news for all :)

That's not all though!  Jeaniene will also be writing a series centered around Vland.  The first book is scheduled for in 2012.
 Well, I am thrilled to announce that I will be writing two more novels for the Night Huntress series, ending Cat and Bones’s storyline now at book nine instead of seven. AND, if that wasn’t enough to make my day, I am also contracted to write the first two books in a new series featuring – you guessed it – Vlad as the hero and a new character named Leila as the heroine.
You can read the rest of Jeaniene's blog post here.  I'm guessing she is very happy, the post ends....
*throws confetti and passes out cyber-champagne!*
Find out more about Jeaniene and her books around the web:

Jeaniene's website

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...